There have been many contributions to this initiative over many months, since the project’s inception.  In particular, we must thank Paul Hellawell for setting up and administering the project’s first site (AUSBIM Wiki), and Bo Zhen for assisting in the setup and maintenance of the new ANZRS website.

While it’s not possible to personally acknowledge everyone, we’d like to thank some of the more prolific contributors – in no particular order:

Kevin Thickett, Anthony Bowden, Paul Hellawell, Antony McPhee, Toby Maple, Melanie Tristram, Wesley Benn, Russell Hamblin, Chris Price, Nubar Van Kolck, Ben May, Stewart Caldwell, Flavio Yamauti, Matthew Pettengell and Ian Matthews.

If we have missed anyone in this process, please accept our sincere apologies!

We’d also like to thank sponsors of a weekend workshop held part-way through the project: AEC Systems, Benn Design, Cadgroup and KarelCAD.